Klenspop Review: ‘Charming Brown (Brianna)’ & ‘Charming Gray (Brianna)’

Today I will be reviewing two of Klenspop’s cosmetic lenses from their Brianna collection in the style Charming Brown and Charming Gray. To see more photos of the cosmetic contact lenses in action, please refer to my Instagram account @a.lauj. To learn more about what other lenses I have picked up from Klenspop, please be sure to check out my previous cosmetic contact lenses from Klenspop here on my blog as well.

In partnership with Klenspop, I can assure you that this brand and company is very promising. I love the variety of cosmetic contact lenses that they carry and their prices are all so affordable. Not to mention, they also carry many other items on their website as well. I will have all the links listed at the very end of this post. But if you would like to go ahead and explore their website and other social media platforms, scroll on down.

Now…onto the review…

 

C H A R M I N G  B R O W N  ( B R I A N N A ) :

I absolutely love the design and color of this particular lens and series. I love that the lens are detailed with a simple yet distinguishable design. It’s very eye-catching and the effects are noticeable to a certain extent. The diameter for this lens is 14.5mm with the graphic diameter of 14.3mm. It does enhance the eyes to appear larger than usual, whilst maintaining a natural-like appearance. The life span of this lens is 6 months. I would advise you to keep track when you open the vials and when you wear the cosmetic contact lenses as it is very crucial to follow the directions of the lenses’ life span as well as cleaning procedures on how to maintain them.

cbbcbb2

I love how cosmetic lenses are able to give you a change of appearance due to their detailed designs and coloration. While trying on this particular lens with different eye makeup looks, I found that it doesn’t suit any ordinary makeup look but instead particular ones. I would prefer to wear these lens with darker eye makeup looks as it is able to give the eyes more of an open appearance and adds the finishing touch to the eyes. Other than that, I love the lens. They are comfortable and by far my favorite.

Appearance: 5 out of 5

Comfort: 4 out of 5

 

C H A R M I N G  G R A Y  ( B R I A N N A ) :

With details similar to the Charming Brown (Brianna), the Charming Gray (Brianna) comes in it’s own color–gray. The details are the same as the Charming Brown (Brianna), a diameter of 14.5mm and a graphic diameter of 14.3mm, and a life span of up to 6 months. Although the two lenses are very different as to coloration, they both are able to give the eyes a complete change of appearance depending on what eye makeup is worn or how the lenses are worn in general. What I love about the Charming Gray (Brianna) is that is gives the eyes a mutual natural-like appearance with a glow and change of eye color as it is gray. Although it may also give a false appearance of a hint of blue, that I am completely okay with! When it comes to either blue or gray cosmetic contact lenses, I usually would prefer gray as it also seems to give a faint visual of blue. Although I am quite fond of blue cosmetics lenses as well, it would depend on how blue the lenses are and how they would look on my natural eye color.

cgbcgb2

I especially love this lens as it is very captivating to the eyes and gives the eyes a gorgeous appearance. The details are also very beautiful and I love how it is very simplistic yet detailed. It does really add color and a change of appearance to the eyes. I also love that it is almost natural-looking even though it adds up a size to the eyes. By far these are my favorite from Klenspop.

Appearance: 5 out of 5

Comfort: 4 out of 5

 

D I R E C T  L I N K S :

WEBSITE: http://klenspop.com/

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/klenspop

INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/2stBLhi

CHARMING BROWN (BRIANNA): http://bit.ly/2tASIJf

CHARMING GRAY (BRIANNA): http://bit.ly/2u1d4fz

 


 

All photos and reviews, opinions are 100% my own. Thank you to Klenspop for giving me the privilege to review your cosmetic lenses. If you have any other questions, feel free to message, email, or comment to me and I will gladly respond back to you as soon as possible. Also, don’t forget to follow me on my other social media networks and subscribe for new weekly blog posts!

Leave a Reply

